Email Address Password
LOGIN
Login Help              Forgot password?

Annual Meeting - 2012 Symposium Sponsors

Hotel
Downloads
PDFSponsorship Flyer

Platinum



ScottsMiracle-Gro

Saturday Breakfast
Keri Butler
14111 Scottslawn Road
Marysville Ohio 43041
(T) 937.644.7410
Keri.Butler@Scotts.com
www.scotts.com

 


Gold


Fiskars Brands, Inc.

Breakfast @ TBG
Amanda Weibel
2537 Daniels Street
Madison, WI 53718
(T) 608.294.4730
Amanda.weibel@fiskars.com
www.fiskars.com




Proven Winners® ColorChoice®
Banquet Wine
Stacey Hirvela, PR & Marketing Specialist
12601 120th Ave. Grand Haven, MI 49417
(T) 616.223.3375
(F) 800.224.1628
Stacey@springmeadownursery.com
www.provenwinners.com


Silver


All American Daylilies

Registration Bags
Jo Roberson
P.O. Box 210
Grain Valley, MO 64029
(T) 800.770.2777 (F) 816.224.2203
jo@allamericandaylilies.com
www.allamericandaylilies.com



Conrad Fafard, Inc.
Foundation Raffle Computer
Chris Sexton
1471 Amity Rd.
Anderson, SC 29621
(T) 864.224.7989 (F) 864.226.6008
chris.sexton@syngenta.com
www.fafard.com


The Espoma Company
First Timer and Mentor Reception
John Harrison
6 Espoma Road
Millville, NJ 08332
(T) 856.825.0542
jharrison@espoma.com
www.espoma.com




Plant Development Services Inc.
Water Bottles
Aimee Coker
17325 County Road 68
Loxley, AL 36551
(T) 888.922.7374
aimee.coker@plantdevelopment.com
www.plantdevelopement.com

 



Osmocote® Plant Food

Name Badge Wallets
Bob Stohler
101 West Kirkwood Avenue, Suite 314
Bloomington IN 47404
(T) 812.336.7572 (F) 812.336.3518
bob.stohler@bloomingtonbrands.com
www.osmocote.com
www.plantersplace.com

 



Tohono Chul, Gardens, Galleries, Bistro
General Donation
Marcia Ring
7366 N. Paseo del Norte
Tucson, AZ 85704
(T) 520.742.6455 (F) 520.742.6455
marciaring@tohonoshulpark.org
www.tohonochulpark.org


Tucson Botanical Garden
Onsite Pavilion
Darlene Buhrow
2150 N. Alvernon Way
Tucson, AZ 85712
(T) 520.326.9686 x35 (F) 520.324.0166
communications@tucsonbotanical.org
www.tucsonbotanical.org


Bronze



Arizona-Sonora Desert Museum
General Donation
Mark Velbeck, Group Sales
2021 N. Kinney Rd.
Tucson, AZ 85743
(T) 520.883.3018 (F) 520.883.3018
mvelbeck@desertmuseum.org
www.desertmuseum.org

 


COLORBLENDS

General Donation
Timothy Schipper, Owner
747 Barnum Ave.
Bridgeport CT 06608
(T) 1.888.847.8637 (F) 203.338.0744
tim@colorblends.com
www.colorblends.com

 

Corona
Corona

General Donation
Chris Sabbarese
22440 Temescal Canyon Road
Corona, CA 92883
(T) 800.847.7863 (F) 951.737.8657
chris.sabbarese@corona.bellota.com
www.coronatoolsusa.com




The Davey Tree Expert Company

Foundation Raffle Camera
Sandra Reid
1500 North Mantua Street
Kent, OH 44240
(T) 330.673.9511 (F) 330.673.0170
Sandra.reid@davey.com
www.davey.com



Direct Gardening Association

Friday Registration Desk Refreshments
Shanan Molnar, Executive Director
P.O. Box 429
LaGrange, GA 30241
(T) 706.298.0022 (F) 706.883.8215
grow@directgardeningassociation.com
www.directgardeningassociation.com

 



DRAMM

General Donation
Jessica Reinhardt
2000 North 18th Street
Manitowoc, WI 54221
(T) 920.645.6421 (F) 920.648.4499
jreinhardt@dramm.com
www.dramm.com




McConkey
General Donation
Jeff Gross
P.O. Box 1690
Sumner, WA 98390
(T) 253.863.8111 (F) 253.863.5833
j.gross@mcconkeyco.com
www.mcconkeyco.com
www.rEarthpots.com




Monsanto
General Donation
John Marchese
2700 Camino del sol
Oxnard, CA 93030
(T) 805.918.2328 (F) 805.918.2997
www.seminisgarden.com


Sun Gro Horticulture
Lapel Pins
Blair Busenbark
15831 NE 8th Street, Suite 100
Bellevue, WA 98008
(T) 425.373.3614 (F) 425.641.0138
blairb@sungro.com
www.blackgold.bz


Tohono Chul Garden Bistro
General Donation
Patrick W. Fahey
7366 N. Paseo del Norte
Tucson, AZ 85704
(T) 520.730.0146
patrick@themobilebistro.com
www.tohonochulpark.org

 

 

MEETINGS

2014 Annual Symposium

2013 Annual Symposium


2012 Annual Symposium


Symposium Recordings

Regional Meetings

Workshops & Seminars

7809 FM 179, Shallowater, TX 79363 Tel: 806.832.1870  Fax: 806.832.5244
Copyright © 2013 Garden Writers Association
PDF webtech@gardenwriters.org
Bookmark and Share