Email Address Password
LOGIN
Login Help              Forgot password?

Annual Meeting - 2010 Symposium Sponsors

Anne Van Nest
Downloads
PDFSponsorship Flyer

Platinum


Bayer Advanced

Sunday Breakfast
Mariesa Stokes
600 Luckie Dr., #150 
Birmingham, AL 35223
(T) 205.877.9705 (F) 205.877.9450
mariesa.stokes@luckie.com
www.bayeradvanced.com



The Dallas Arboretum & Botanical Garden
Saturday Dinner
Mary Brinegar, President
8617 Garland Road
Dallas, TX 75218
(T) 214.515.6500
info@dallasarboretum.org
www.dallasarboretum.org



The Scotts Miracle-Gro Company

Saturday Breakfast
Keri Butler
14111 Scottslawn Rd.
Marysville, OH 43041
(T) 937.578.5169 (F) 937.578.5751
Keri.Butler@Scotts.com
www.scotts.com

 


Gold


Fiskars
Box Lunch
Nicole Mayasich
2537 Daniels Street
Madison, WI 53718
(T) 608.294.4643 (F) 608.294.4791
Nicole.mayasich@fiskars.com
www.fiskars.com


Silver


All American Daylilies

Sunday Coffee Break
Jo Roberson
P.O. Box 210
Grain Valley, MO 64029
(T) 800.770.2777 (F) 816.224.2203
jo@allamericandaylilies.com
www.daylilyresearch.org



American Takii, Inc.
Monday Coffee Break
Bonnie Marquardt
301 Natividad Road
Salinas, CA 93906
(T) 831.443.4901 (F) 831.443.3976
bmarquardt@takii.com
www.takii.com




DK Publishing

General Sponsorship
Nancy Lambert
375 Hudson St. 2nd Floor
New York, NY 10014
(T) 646.674.4049 (F) 646.674.4020
www.us.dk.com

 


Encore Azalea

Co-Sponsor Water Bottles
Aimee Coker
769 Preservation Place
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
(T) 843.388.9666 (F) 834.971.8290
aimee.coker@plantdevelopment.com
 www.encoreazalea.com
www.plantdevelopement.com


Endless Summer Hydrangeas
Virtual Garden Party Press Room
Kathleen Hennessy
3800 American Blvd. W., Suite 1275
Bloomington, MN 55431
(T) 952.224.2939 (F) 952.224.2596
KHennessy@Axiomcom.com
EndlessSummerBlooms.com

 

 


Fafard, Inc.
Co-Sponsor Foundation
Raffle Computer & iPad
Ann Bryan
P.O. Box 790
Agawam, MA 01001-0790
(T) 800.732.8667 (F) 413.789.3425
ann.bryan@fafard.com
www.fafard.com



Netherlands Flower

Bulb Information Center
First Time & Mentor Reception
Sally Ferguson
427 Old Otis Road
Danby, VT 05739
(T) 802.293.2852
press@bulb.com
 www.bulb.com



Osmocote® Plant Food

Name Badge Wallets
Bob Stohler
101 West Kirkwood Avenue, Suite 314
Bloomington IN 47404
(T) 812.336.7572 (F) 812.336.3518
bob.stohler@bloomingtonbrands.com
www.osmocote.com
www.plantersplace.com





Proven Winners® ColorChoice®
Banquet Wine
Ryan McGrath, PR & Marketing Specialist
12601 120th Ave. Grand Haven, MI 49417
(T) 616.223.3368 (F) 800.224.1628
ryan@springmeadownursery.com
www.provenwinners.com

 


Southern Living Plant Collection

Co-Sponsor Water Bottles
Aimee Coker
769 Preservation Place
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
(T) 843.388.9666 (F) 834.971.8290
aimee.coker@plantdevelopment.com
www.plantdevelopement.com


Syngenta Flowers
Co-Sponsor Foundation
Raffle Computer and iPad
Sally Higashi
P.O. Box 1349
Gilroy, CA 95021
(T) 800.549.0158 (F) 408.848.5429
sally.higashi@syngenta.com
www.goldsmithseeds.com & www.syngentaflowersinc.com

 

 


Bronze



Blooms of Bressingham
General Sponsorship
Christine Kelleher
Box 230, 115 Third St. SW
Barberton, OH 44203
(T) 800.232.9557 (F) 330.745.3098
Christine.Kelleher@arishort.com
blooms of bressinghamplants.com

 


Bosch- Garden and Watering

General Donation
Heather Hughes
1 Sprinkler Lane
Peoria, IL 61615
(T) 309.690.2200
heather.hughes@us.bosch.com
www.bosch.com



Canadian Sphagnum Peat Moss Assn
General Donation
Paul Short
2208-13 Mission Avenue
St. Albert, AB T8N 1H6 Canada
(T) 780.460.8280 (F) 780.459.0939
cspma@peatmoss.com
www.peatmoss.com


Corona
Corona

General Donation
Philip Rogers
22440 Temescal Canyon Road
Corona, CA 92883
(T) 800.847.7863 (F) 951.737.8657
jim.wolf@corona.bellota.com
www.coronaclipper.com



The Davey Tree Expert Company

Foundation Raffle Camera
Sandra Reid
1500 North Mantua Street
Kent, OH 44240
(T) 330.673.9511 (F) 330.673.0170
Sandra.reid@davey.com
www.davey.com

 


Mailorder Gardening Association
Friday Registration Desk Refreshments
Camille G. Cimino, Executive Director
5836 Rockburn Woods Way
Elkridge, MD 21075
(T) 410.540.9830 (F) 410.540.9827
info@mailordergardening.com
www.mailordergardening.com

 

 

Natural Industries

Karaoke Party
Boomer Cardinale
6223 Theall Rd.
Houston, TX 77066
(T) 281.580.1643 (F) 281.580.4163
boomer@naturalindustries.com
www.naturalindustries.com

 

MEETINGS

2014 Annual Symposium

Symposium Recordings

Regional Meetings

Workshops & Seminars

7809 FM 179, Shallowater, TX 79363 Tel: 806.832.1870  Fax: 806.832.5244
Copyright © 2013 Garden Writers Association
PDF webtech@gardenwriters.org
Bookmark and Share